Our Team

Joe Rymski

Joe Rymski
Director, University Web Management

e-mail: Joe.Rymski@colostate.edu

David Edwards

David Edwards
Associate Director of Cloud Architecture, University Web Management

e-mail: David.Edwards@colostate.edu

Happy Bennett

Happy Bennett
Web Content Specialist
e-mail: Happy.Bennett@colostate.edu

Kevin Bickel

Kevin Bickel
Web Designer/Developer
e-mail: Kevin.Bickel@colostate.edu

Devin Koncar

Devin Koncar
Web Designer/Developer
e-mail: Devin.Koncar@colostate.edu

Gretchen Menand

Gretchen Menand
Web Content Specialist
e-mail: Gretchen.Menand@colostate.edu

Chris Weller

Chris Weller
Senior Web Designer/Developer
e-mail: Chris.Weller@colostate.edu